When:
February 28, 2018 @ 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
2018-02-28T10:00:00-05:00
2018-02-28T15:00:00-05:00
Where:
Design Building Atrium & Room 170
551 N Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01002
USA
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Alex Schreyer
BCT Spring 2018 Job Fair @ Design Building Atrium & Room 170 | Amherst | Massachusetts | United States

The Building and Construction Technology program and our NAHB* student group are organizing this job/career fair for jobs in construction, project management, green building, materials, building systems, and related fields.

This job fair is free and open to all UMass Students. Just dress up, bring your resumes and come!

*National Association of Home Builders

Exhibitor List (as of Feb. 16)

Employers: Interested in exhibiting at this fair? We still have space. Register here!

EXHIBITOR WEBSITE HIRING FOR*
All States Materials Group http://asmg.com/ FULL, INTERN
BlueLinx Corporation http://bluelinxco.com/ FULL
Boise Cascade https://www.bc.com/ FULL
CLEAResult https://www.clearesult.com/ FULL
Colt Builders Corp http://www.coltbuilders.com FULL
Competitive Energy Services http://www.competitive-energy.com/ INTERN
Consigli Construction https://www.consigli.com/ FULL, INTERN
Crown Castle http://www.crowncastle.com/ INTERN
Daniel O’Connell’s Sons http://www.theoconnellcompanies.com/ FULL, INTERN
Dimeo Construction Company http://www.dimeo.com/ FULL, INTERN
Ed Herrington Inc. http://herringtons.com/ FULL, PART
Hill International https://www.hillintl.com INTERN
Hood Distribution http://www.hooddistribution.com FULL, INTERN, TRAINEE
J.C. Cannistraro, LLC http://cannistraro.com/ CO-OP
KBE Building Corporation http://www.KBEbuilding.com FULL, INTERN
Knollmeyer Building Corp https://www.knollmeyerbuildingcorp.com/ FULL, INTERN
The Kraft Group LLC https://recruiting.adp.com/ FULL
Lee Kennedy Co., Inc. http://leekennedy.com/ FULL, INTERN
LeNoble Lumber Co., Inc. https://lenoblelumber.com/ FULL
Mid-State Lumber Corp. http://www.midstatelumber.com FULL, PART, INTERN
NEFCO Corporation http://gonefco.com/ FULL
Professional Drywall Construction https://www.profdrywall.com FULL
Rex Lumber Co. http://www.rexlumber.com FULL
Skanska USA Building https://www.usa.skanska.com/ FULL, INTERN
Walsh Brothers, Inc. https://walshbrothers.com FULL, INTERN
Wayne J Griffin Electric, Inc http://www.waynejgriffinelectric.com/ FULL, INTERN
Wolf Home Products http://www.wolfhomeproducts.com/ FULL, INTERN

*Legend: FULL-time, PART-time, summer INTERNships