When:
October 17, 2018 @ 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
2018-10-17T10:00:00-04:00
2018-10-17T14:00:00-04:00
Where:
Design Building Atrium & Room 170
551 N Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01002
USA
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Alex Schreyer

The Building and Construction Technology program and our NAHB* student group are organizing this career fair for jobs in construction, project management, green building, materials, building systems, and related fields.

This job fair is free and open to all Students. Just dress up, bring your resumes and come!

*National Association of Home Builders

Exhibitor List (as of 10/12)

The list below shows employers that have signed up for this term’s career fair together with job opportunities that they are hiring for.

Employers: Interested in exhibiting at this fair? We still have space. Register here!

Company Name Website Full-time Intern-
ships
Co-ops Part-time
Advance Testing Company, Inc. http://www.advancetesting.com/ X   X  
All States Materials Group http://asmg.com/ X X    
American Installations http://www.americaninstallations.com/ X      
Aspen Square Management https://www.aspensquare.com/ X X    
BlueLinx & Weyerhaeuser TrusJoist https://bluelinxco.com/ X X    
Boise Cascade Distribution
https://www.bc.com/ X      
Bond Brothers, Inc. http://www.bondbrothers.com/ X   X  
CLEAResult, Inc.
https://www.clearesult.com/ X     X
Consigli Construction https://consigli.com/ X X X  
Crown Castle
https://www.crowncastle.com/ X X X  
Dennis Group https://www.dennisgroup.com/ X      
Dimeo Construction Company http://www.dimeo.com/   X    
Ed Herrington Inc.
http://www.herringtons.com/ X     X
Gilbane Building Company https://www.gilbaneco.com/  X X X X
HireElements / A.W. Hastings
http://hireelements.com/ X X    
J.C. Cannistraro, LLC
http://cannistraro.com/ X      
Kent Hicks Construction Co. http://www.kenthicksconstruction.com/       X
Knollmeyer Building Corp.
https://www.knollmeyerbuildingcorp.com/ X X    
The Kraft Group
https://www.thekraftgroup.com/   X    
Manafort Brothers Incorporated http://manafort.com/ X X    
Mid-Cape Home Centers https://www.midcape.net X     X
National Lumber
https://www.national-lumber.com X      
Rex Lumber Company http://www.rexlumber.com X X    
Shawmut Design and Construction
https://www.shawmut.com/ X X X X
Skanska USA Inc. https://www.usa.skanska.com/ X   X  
Structural Wood Systems, Inc. https://www.bostondesignguide.com/ X X X  
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company http://www.whiting-turner.com/ X X    
Trimble https://www.trimble.com/ X      
Turner Construction https://turnerconstruction.com/careers X X X X
United Civil
http://www.united-civil.com/ X X X X
United Rentals https://jobs.unitedrentals.com/ X X    
Walsh Brothers, Inc. http://www.walshbrothers.com/ X X X  
Warren Trask Company
http://wtrask.com/ X