BCT Student Awards Recipients 2014-2015


Congratulations to the 2014-2015 BCT Awards and Scholarship Recipients!

BCT Outstanding Senior Award:
Danielle Hines

Donald Hyde Memorial Scholarship Fund Hoo-Hoo Award:
Christopher Bock, Erica DiLello, Patrick Duncan, Zachary Kushner, Evan Miamis, Evan Tarbox, Luke Toritto

Henry E. Zottoli Memorial Scholarship:
Frank Kelly


You can find all of the past years’ winners here:



Last updated: May 21, 2015

Want to stay up-to-date? Get our news sent to you by email.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner