BCT Student Awards Recipients 2012-2013

This year BCT honored the following students at our annual picnic on 5/2.


BCT Outstanding Senior Award:
> Kevin Bernardo

Donald Hyde Memorial Scholarship Fund Hoo-Hoo Award:
> Timothy J. Bemis
> Matt DiBara
> Rori O’Connor
> Clayton Sibley
> Michael R. Varney

Henry E. Zottoli Memorial Scholarship:
> Clayton Sibley


You can find all of the past years’ winners here:



Last updated: May 20, 2013

Want to stay up-to-date? Get our news sent to you by email.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner